2019 BRATS Meeting Schedule

Monday, February 11 - Conference Call

Monday, March 11 - In Person

Monday, April 8 - Conference Call

Monday, May 13 - In Person

Monday, June 10 - In Person

Monday, July 8 - Conference Call

Monday, August 12 - In Person

Monday, September 9 - Conference Call

Tuesday, October 15 - In Person

Monday, November 11 - Conference Call, Nominations

Monday, December 9 - In Person, Holiday Party, Elections

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.